SlimReaper and NewEnglandBoy team up to create a dark and evil five track EP titled “What We Are.” With features from Gizmo and Blcksvnd it really matches the overall dark screaming aesthetic. Including the release of the five track EP, SlimReaper also drops two music videos one for “What We Are” and another for “I Know.” With talk about drugs and dark thoughts, SlimReapers music can be easily relatable for those in pain. With his intense screaming vocals and his vivid lyrics, SlimReaper builds a dark and sinful EP.

Listen to “What We Are” now.

Follow us on Twitter,SoundCloudInstagramApple Music & Spotify for updates