Existentialism Vol. 1

Last month, we at DatPizz decided that the December tape should be something special. So, naturally, we contacted a bunch of our friends, acquaintances, and favorites and asked them for exclusive tracks. This is what came of that, and we’re pretty happy with it. On the 26th of December we dropped the first single off Existentialism Vol. 1, tombstonelord’s “Boyband.” Tracks were coming in up until literally this morning, so sit back, listen, and enjoy all 15 of these Datpizz exclusives.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram for updates



DJ CumStain – droWnin  (prod. DJ CumStain)
tombstonelord – Boyband (prod. Plazasam)
Pepperboy – Trying (ft. Black Kirk Kobang & S.Ray) (prod. Dreamlife)
AJ Suede – Divided and Conquered (prod. AJ Suede)
Dudewithswag – Hit-A-Lick (prod. Pucci)
Blunt Prophet – Seen Nothing (prod. Blunt Prophet)
Odd Thomas – Sports (prod. Odd Thomas)
Yung Marshg0d – I Got It All (prod. Lil 1SixTeen)
Paroketh – 64 (prod. Memphis TrackBoy)
cLouT CoHeN – Geeky (prod. Vampire Beats)
eetp – Wishboi (Perfect) (prod. CΔT)
J-Walk – Suncooked Lobster (prod. Cat Soup & Drew The Architect)
tombstonelord – Outcast (prod. thepoolboi)
Lil 1Six6Teen – Streetlights (prod. Nedarb)
Delcada – Oceanside (prod. Delcada)

Leave a Reply